Jump to content
  • District 10


    2nd Tuesday, odd numbered months, 9 a.m. Central
    Check with Dan Gettelfinger for locations
    Scott County Hospital, 1451 N. Gardner St., Scottsburg

    District Chair:

    Keith Kahre, St. Mary’s Medical Center
    812-485-4191, kkahre@stmarys.org

    Cell (812)760-6113


    Hospital Name City County Phone
    Daviess Community Hospital Washington Daviess (812)254-2760
    Deaconess Gateway Hospital (the Heart Hospital) Newburg Warrick (812)842-4784
    Deaconess Hospital Evansville Vanderburgh (812)450-5000
    Gibson General Hospital Princeton Gibson (812)385-3401
    Good Samaritan Hospital Vincennes Knox (812)882-5220
    Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center (Jasper) Jasper Dubois (812)482-2345
    Perry County Memorial Hospital Tell City Perry (812)547-7011
    St. Mary's Medical Center (Evansville) Evansville Vanderburgh (812)485-4000
    St. Mary's Warrick Hospital Boonville Warrick (812)897-4800

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Mission Statement

    “The District 5 Hospital Preparedness Planning Committee Inc. mission is to ensure all hospitals in Indiana District 5 develop, maintain, refine, and to the extent achievable, enhance the capacities and capabilities of their healthcare systems, and for exercising and improving preparedness plans for all –– hazards including pandemic influenza.”