Jump to content
  • District 3

    Indiana District Healthcare Coalition Executive Board Representatives






    Hospital Name City County Phone
    Adams Memorial Hospital Decatur Adams (260)724-2145
    Bluffton Regional Medical Center Bluffton Wells (260)824-3210
    Cameron Memorial Community Hospital Angola Steuban (260)665-2141
    DeKalb Memorial Hospital Auburn DeKalb (260)925-4600
    Dukes Memorial Hospital Peru Miami (765)472-8000
    Dupont Hospital Fort Wayne Allen (260)416-3023
    Lutheran Hospital of Indiana Fort Wayne Allen (260)435-7001
    Orthopaedic Hospital at Parkview North Fort Wayne Allen (260)672-4050
    Orthopedic of Hospital (Lutheran Network) Fort Wayne Allen (260)435-2999
    Parkview Hospital (Main - Randallia) Fort Wayne Allen (260)373-4000
    Parkview Huntington Hospital Huntington Huntington (260)355-3000
    Parkview LaGrange Hospital LaGrange LaGrange (260)463-9000
    Parkview Noble Hospital Kendallville Noble (260)347-8700
    Parkview Regional Medical Center Fort Wayne Allen (260)266-1000
    Parkview Whitley Hospital Columbia City Whitley (260)248-9301
    Rehabilitation Hospital of Fort Wayne (Lutheran) Fort Wayne Allen (260)435-6100
    Select Specialty Hospital - Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Allen (260)425-3840
    St. Joseph Hospital Fort Wayne Allen (260)425-3000
    VA Northern Indiana Health Care System Fort Wayne Allen (260)426-5431
    Vibra Hospital of Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Allen (260)399-2900
    Parkview Wabash Hospital Wabash Wabash (260)563-3131

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Mission Statement

    “The District 5 Hospital Preparedness Planning Committee Inc. mission is to ensure all hospitals in Indiana District 5 develop, maintain, refine, and to the extent achievable, enhance the capacities and capabilities of their healthcare systems, and for exercising and improving preparedness plans for all –– hazards including pandemic influenza.”