Jump to content
  • District 4


    1st Thursday, even numbered months, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. Eastern
    February, June, & October
    Clarian Arnett, 5165 McCarty Lane, Lafayette

    April, August, & December
    St. Elizabeth Central, 1501 Hartford St., Lafayette

    District Chair:

    Tom Fuson, IU Health Arnet Hospital
    765-838-5074, fusont@iuhealth.org


    Hospital Name City County Phone
    IU Health - Arnett Hospital Lafayette Tippecanoe (765)448-8000
    IU Health - White Memorial Hospital Monticello White (574)583-7111
    Franciscan Health - Crawfordsville Crawfordsville Montgomery (765)362-2800
    Franciscan Health - Lafayette Central Lafayette Tippecanoe (765)502-4334
    Logansport Memorial Hospital Logansport Cass (574)753-7541
    St. Vincent Frankfort Hospital Frankfort Clinton (765)656-3000
    St. Vincent Williamsport Hospital Williamsport Warren (765)762-4000

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Mission Statement

    “The District 5 Hospital Preparedness Planning Committee Inc. mission is to ensure all hospitals in Indiana District 5 develop, maintain, refine, and to the extent achievable, enhance the capacities and capabilities of their healthcare systems, and for exercising and improving preparedness plans for all –– hazards including pandemic influenza.”