Jump to content
  • District 6

    Indiana District Healthcare Coalition Executive Board Representatives






    Hospital Name City County Phone
    Central Indiana AMG Specialty Hospital Muncie Delaware (765)751-5253
    Community Hospital of Anderson  Anderson Madison (765)298-4242
    Community Howard Regional Health Kokomo Howard (765)453-0702
    Fayette Regional Health System Connersville Fayette (765)825-5131
    Henry County Hospital New Castle Henry (765)521-0890
    IU Health - Ball Memorial Hospital Muncie Delaware (765)747-3111
    IU Health - Blackford Hospital Hartford City Blackford (765)348-0300
    IU Health - Tipton Hospital Tipton Tipton (765)675-8500
    Jay County Hospital Portland Jay (260)726-7131
    Marion General Hospital Marion Grant (765)660-6000
    Reid Health Richmond Wayne (765)983-3000
    Rush Memorial Hospital Rushville Rush (765)932-7513
    St. Vincent Mercy Hospital Elwood Madison (765)552-4594
    St. Vincent Randolph Hospital Winchester Randolph (765)584-0004

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Mission Statement

    “The District 5 Hospital Preparedness Planning Committee Inc. mission is to ensure all hospitals in Indiana District 5 develop, maintain, refine, and to the extent achievable, enhance the capacities and capabilities of their healthcare systems, and for exercising and improving preparedness plans for all –– hazards including pandemic influenza.”