Jump to content
  • District 9


    Usually meets 2nd Friday – Check with Dan Gettelfinger
    Scott County Hospital, 1451 N. Gardner St., Scottsburg

    District Chair:

    Shane Williams, King's Daughter's Health
    802-801-0659, williamss@kdhmadison.org


    Hospital Name City County Phone
    Clark Memorial Hospital Jeffersonville Clark (812)283-2142
    Dearborn County Hospital Lawrence Dearborn (812)537-1010
    Decatur County Memorial Hospital Greensburg Decatur (812)663-4331
    Baptist Health Floyd New Albany Floyd (812)949-5500
    Harrison County Hospital Corydon Harrison (812)738-4251
    King's Daughters' Health Madison Jefferson (812)265-5211
    Margaret Mary Community Hospital Batesville Ripley (812)934-6624
    Scott Memorial Hospital Scottsburg Scott (812)752-3456
    St. Vincent Jennings Hospital North Vernon Jennings (812)352-4200