Jump to content
  • District 5 HCC Executives

  • Executive Committee Members

    Hospital Representatives

    ·      Ronald Reitenour (Chairperson) – rreitenour@riverview.org

    ·      Brent Shepherd – bshephed@indianadistrict5.com

    Public Health Representatives

    ·      Kyle Jordan - kjordan@marionhealth.org

    ·      Steve Lyday - swlyday@morgancounty.in.gov

    EMA Representative

    ·      Ryan Hansome - rhansome@co.shelby.in.us

    EMS Representative

    ·      Andrew Bowes - Andrew.Bowes@indianapolisems.org

    At-Large Representative

    ·      Kevin Webb – kevin.webb@medxcelfm.com


    General Committee Members


    ·      Alyssa Lyle – alyle@iuhealth.org


    ·      Jeannine Forner – Jeannine.forner@medxcelfm.com


    Support Staff

    Operations Manager

    ·      Leslie Stewart - admin@indianadistrict5.com

    Logistics Manager

    ·      Chad Jenkins - logisticsmgr@indianadistrict5.com

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Mission Statement

    “The District 5 Hospital Preparedness Planning Committee Inc. mission is to ensure all hospitals in Indiana District 5 develop, maintain, refine, and to the extent achievable, enhance the capacities and capabilities of their healthcare systems, and for exercising and improving preparedness plans for all –– hazards including pandemic influenza.”

  • Certified Emergency Disaster Professional (CEDP) Pre-conference Course

    The CEDP is a professional credential for those working in the public, private, and governmental positions related to emergency/disaster management. The CEDP certification program includes an eight-hour day of training and review for the exam. The 2.5 hour exam is then proctored on the second day. Subject matter addresses emergency planning, management, response, and mitigation concepts.