Indiana District Map

Select your county below to be taken to the district’s website.

District 1:
Jasper, La Porte, Lake, Newton, and Porter County.

District 2:
Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke County.

District 3:
Adams, Allen, De Kalb, Huntington, Lagrange, Miami, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley County.

District 4:
Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Marren, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, White County.

District 5:
Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Shelby County.

District 6:
Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Tipton, Union, Wayne County.

District 7:
Clay, Green, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo County.

District 8:
Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, Washington County.

District 9:
Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland County.

District 10:
Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick County.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.